House of the Risen Son with Bruce Rawles and Lyn Johnson

The Lifetimes When Jesus and Buddha Knew Each Other: A History of Mighty Companions by Gary R. Renard

Two and a half decades ago, Ascended Master Teachers Arten and Pursah appeared to Gary Renard and held a series of conversations with him that elaborated on the teachings of two spiritual classics, The Gospel of Thomas and A Course in Miracles. Gary immortalized what he learned in the books of his best-selling series: The Disappearance of the Universe, Your Immortal Reality, and Love Has Forgotten No One. This fourth book is a companion to the original trilogy, yet written to stand alone, an invitation for new readers into this fascinating work.

This book explores six of the lifetimes in which the incarnations of Jesus and Buddha lived together, beginning in 700 B.C. when they were known as Saka and Hiroji. Arten and Pursah, through the spiritual lessons that Jesus and Buddha learn on their path, clarify the difference between duality and nonduality. When you are able to internalize these lessons, you will be saved countless years in your spiritual development.

Lyn and Bruce are reading and discussing this new book each Saturday morning at 10am ET on ACIM Gather for a Course in Miracles on Paltalk.

Listen to these episodes of House of the Risen Son with Bruce Rawles and Lyn Johnson

11/25/17 Part 1 Author’s Notes

12/2/17 Part 2 Author’s Notes

12/9/17 Part 3 Author’s Notes

12/16/17 Part 4 Author’s Notes

12/23/17 – Part 4 Authors Notes

12/30/17 – Chapter 1 The Ladder to Enlightenment

This entry was posted in Audio Teachings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *